Related Issues

Chairs or Co-Chairs

Lucy Gray, CoSN Subject Matter Expert

Committee Members

Staff Liason

Jill Brown

The Digital Equity Educator Advisory Panel seeks to support school leaders in their efforts to close the digital divide by supporting digital equity and digital inclusion efforts.  Members of the committee share their knowledge and expertise in several ways, including contributing to ongoing conversations and creating CoSN resources and identifying districts that might serve as exemplars for their work with digital equity and inclusion.  Our focus is on hardware and connectivity and teaching and learning with efforts to help districts understand the importance that all of these key areas play in working towards digital equity. The group meets monthly for a 1-hour meeting with occasional subgroup discussions or input asynchronously (no more than 30 minutes per month).

Lucy Gray Project Director
Jill Brown CoSN
Carla Wade CoSN
Holly Doe CoSN Board
Keith Krueger CoSN
Valerie Trusdale AASA
Ed Dedic Powerschool
Jill Brown CoSN
Keisha Davis Fort Worth ISD
Kerrilee Dehart PowerSchool
Gina Dircks Voqual
Diane Doersch Digital Promise, CoSN Board Chair
Bosede Edwards Arrows Education
Ari Flewelling CDW
Monica Cougan ENA by Zayo
Stacy Hawthorne
Megan Hildebrand School District of Rhinelander
Trevor Hope Northbrook SD27
Rod Houpe ENA by Zayo
Jerri Kemble ClassLink
Shahryar Khazei CoSN Board
Mary Lyons Batiwalla ClassLink
Nancy Mangum CoSN
Myrna Martinez Harlandale Independent School District
Tiffany Norton Desert Sands Unified School District
Allison Reid Wake County Schools
Alex Servello Verizion
Daniel Stanhope LearnPlatform
Nicholas Stoyas Elmhurst Community Unit School District 205
Meredith Williams AT&T
Tom Ryan
Matt Dascoli Dell
Don Wolff Portland Public Schools
Teshon Christie Highline Public Schools