Related Issues

Chairs or Co-Chairs

Richard Platts, Eric Meletich

Committee Members

Staff Liason

Jill Brown

The CoSN Professional Advancement Committee provides oversight and guidance on online courses, webinar series, micro-credentials, and other professional development opportunities.


First Name Last Name Organization
Co-Chair Richard Platts Allegheny Intermediate Unit (PA)
Co-Chair Eric Miletich Northwest Region (META) (WA)
Board Liasion Marlo Gaddis Consultant, Retired CTO (NC)
Board Liasion Lisa Spencer Prince Georges Community College (MD)
Staff Liaison Jill Brown CoSN (NM)
Staff Liaison Carla Wade CoSN (OR)
Staff Liaison Robert Duke CoSN (DC)
Member Laura Boone CDW.G
Member Karla Burkholder Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD
Member Craig Chatham Lincolnshire-Prairie View D103
Member Candice Coppock Richland County School District One
Member Karen Cornell Diocese of Greensburg
Member Clifton Dancy Derry Cooperative School District (NH)
Member Michael Fort Baltimore County Public Schools
Member Megan Gretzinger Clinton School District
Member Holly Hunter Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools
Member Frankie Jackson Retired CTO (TX)
Member Kyle Jones Lackland ISD (TX)
Member Pete Just Indiana CTO Council (IN)
Member Jarod Lambert Conroe Independent School District (TX)
Member Mike Lawrence JAMF Education Leadership Executive
Member Molly Marquardt Elmhurst Community Unit School District 205
Member Ashley May Spring Branch ISD
Member Becky Navarre Fort Worth ISD
Member Theresa Nixon Knox County Schools
Member Jaclyn Patina Director of Citywide Ed Tech-NYCDOE
Member Krystle Pearson Kajeet
Member Shelby Reynolds Northshore School District
Member Jamie Saponaro ClassLink Technologies
Member Aaron Souza Minooka CCSD #201
Member Cory Stokes Utah Education & Telehealth Network (UETN)
Member Amy Jackson Arlington Public Schools (VA)