CoSN International Education Delegation to Spain 2024 Live Simulcast Open to ALL

9 May 2024
Join the CoSN International Education Delegation on Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 11 am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT for a live simulcast from Madrid. The Spanish Ministry of Education and…
Read More

The CoSN Experience

24 July 202419 February 2025
CoSN2024’s Virtual offering is “The CoSN Experience.” The event will no longer be a hybrid event, but a fully virtual experience. Discover a new dimension of professional growth with “The…
Read More

CoSN’s Driving K-12 Innovation: 2023 Summit (Free for Members & Advisory Board)

1 February 2023
Join us for the 2023 Driving K-12 Innovation Summit!  Accelerators & Tech Enablers Summit | Wednesday, February 1st; 12 p.m. – 2 p.m. EST CoSN Members, Click Register! Free registration for…
Read More

Webinar 050522 Key Findings from CoSN’s 2022 K-12 IT Leadership Survey

5 May 2022
CoSN has conducted an annual survey of U.S. K-12 IT Leaders for the past nine years. The results from the 2022 survey were recently released. Come to this webinar to…
Read More

CoSN National Conference

11 April 202213 April 2022
CoSN is excited to finally reconnect with you IRL next Spring in Nashville, TN! Join us for the edtech conference of the year, April 11-13, 2022. We’re still planning a great comeback conference and…
Read More