CoSN is governed by a board of directors that works to serve its members and strengthen the organization. All Board members are elected by CoSN members to three-year terms.

Steve Langford

Chief Information Officer
kb headshot

Keith Bockwoldt, CETL

Chief Information Officer

Holly Doe, CETL

Director of Technology

Diane Doersch, CETL

Board of Directors
Technical Project Director

Marlo Gaddis, CETL

Chief Technology Officer
rod houpe headshot

Rod Houpe

National Director of Business Development

Pete Just, CETL

Immediate Past Chair
Chief Technology Officer

Shahryar Khazei

Executive Vice President

Kelly May-Vollmar, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

Lorrie Owens

Chief Technology Officer
tom ryan

Tom Ryan, Ph.D.

Chief Information and Strategy Officer

Lisa Spencer, Ed.D.

Director of Instructional Technology

Chad Stevens, Ph.D.

Board of Directors
Chief Strategy Officer

Melissa Tebbenkamp, CETL

Chief Information Officer

Valerie Truesdale, Ph.D., CETL

Assistant Executive Director