Wisconsin became a CoSN State Chapter in June 2013 and is the association’s 17th state chapter nationwide. The chapter represents leaders from 14 school districts across the state. They are committed to advancing the role of district technology leadership and transformative learning environments across the state.  

Wisconsin chapter members are involved in all aspects of the education technology profession through committees including the Membership Committee, Influence Committee, Public Relations Committee, and Professional Learning and Leadership Committee.

Amy Sterckx - Chair

Jennifer Lotze - Past Chair

Bob Boyd - Chair Elect

Brian Casey - At Large

Kathleen Stephany- Treasurer

Jennifer Ambrosius- At Large

Kaye Hendrickson- Secretary/CETL Cohort Facilitator

Annette Smith - DPI Representative