Related Issues

Chairs or Co-Chairs

Amy McLaughlin

Committee Members

Staff Liason

Jill Brown

The Networking and Systems Design Committee provides schools and districts with resources to help them adapt to shifting and sustainable technologies that support the increasing demands of teaching and learning. Members of the committee share their knowledge and expertise in a number of ways including contributing to ongoing conversations and creation of CoSN resources as well as identifying districts that might serve as exemplars. The group meets monthly for a one-hour meeting with some occasional time for subgroup discussions or input asynchronously. The committee meets virtually once a month. 

2024-25 Committee Members

First Name Last Name Organization
Project Director Amy McLaughlin CoSN
Co-chair Tony Dotts Community High School District 99 (IL)
Co-chair Jaraun Dennis Uinta County School District #1
Staff Liaison Jill Brown CoSN
Staff Liaison Keith Krueger CoSN
Board Liasion Sarah Radcliffe School District of Altoona (WI)
Co-chair Anthony Harvey Wayne Township
Member Shawn Beard Red Lion Area School District (PA)
Member David Besancon Baldwin County Board of Education
Member Gregg Burcham Little Elm ISD
Member Jarrette Dineen Guilford County Schools
Member Mark Schumann South Central Service Cooperative
Member Daniel Shelton Corpus Christi Independent School District (TX)
Member Pam Wenning-Earp Mechanicsburg Exempted Village School District
Member Roger Zambrano Los Angeles County Office of Education